Skip Navigation

Camp de Parry Sound

Le camp de la FEO est situé sur les berges du lac Quinn, à l'est de Parry Sound. Des emplacements de camping spacieux, disséminés dans des prairies herbeuses, bordent un très beau lac entouré d'une forêt mixte qui abrite une faune abondante. Pour les randonneurs, les sentiers de nature et les petites routes de campagne sont autant d'invitations à la promenade.

Le lac est idéal pour la baignade, la pêche, le canotage et la planche à voile. Vos enfants seront en sécurité; ils pourront jouer dans les prés, dans le sable et sur une plage protégée par un cordon (la plage n'est cependant pas supervisée). Les moteurs sont interdits sur le lac. Il y a des endroits réservés au baseball, au jeu de fers et au volleyball, et il y a plusieurs terrains de golf à proximité.

Le terrain est équipé de toilettes à chasse d'eau et de douches chaudes; il y a deux grands pavillons de pique-nique et trois cabines rustiques, de nombreuses tables de pique-nique et du bois à prix modique pour les feux de camp. Il n'y a pas de prise électrique sur les emplacements de camping. On peut louer les emplacements pour la saison.

chevron image dark

Offres connexes

La destination rêvée pour de courts séjours, des vacances familiales et des rencontres...

Aubaines

Économisez jusqu'à 30 % grâce à votre carte Edvantage!  

Aubaines

Offrez-vous des économies exclusives pour chambres, couples et parcs aquatiques.

Aubaines
leaderboardGet the Scoop ContestGet you there Contestotip
chevron image orange1
envelope

Abonnez-vous au bulletin d'Edvantage!

Parry Sound Campground

Share this Offer

Parry Sound Campground

Quinn Lake, located east of Parry Sound is the location of the OTF campground. Grassy meadows provide clean, spacious campsites with easy access to a beautiful lake bordered by mixed forest teeming with wildlife. Nature trails and quiet country roads provide ample opportunity for walking.

The lake is ideal for swimming, fishing, canoeing, or sail boarding. It's a safe place for kids, with lots of grass, sand piles and a roped-off beach (unsupervised). Motors are not permitted on the lake. Space is set aside for baseball, horseshoes and volleyball, and there are several golf courses within driving distance.

Facilities include service buildings with flush toilets and hot showers, two large picnic pavilions and three rustic cabins. There are lots of picnic tables and firewood is available at a nominal fee. There are no electrical hook-ups at the sites and seasonal sites are available.

Please Log in for Full Offer

Related Deals

Save up to 30% with your Edvantage Card!

View Offer

Enjoy peace of mind and roadside assistance with special offers on CAA memberships.

View Offer

Make the most of your time off! Insurance for ATVs, RVs, motorcycles, boats and more.

View Offer

Sign up to receive Edvantage exclusive promotions and newsletter